Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Goldstonefun

46 Los Altos, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Online dating is an interesting prospect don't you agree?
I'm passionate, engaging, curious, respectful and a tinge sarcastic.
I'm a mom and am loving the teenage years more than I thought I would. Maybe because I'm reliving mine it seems. My kids are my center and we have a very good relationship however, I don't plan on introducing them to my dates and I intend to keep it that way unless it's serious.

My goal on OKC is to meet similarly like minded people who are authentic, respectful, and interested in intellectual conversation. I like questions such as, "What inspired you to do that?" and "What comes next?"

I like to try new things at least twice just in case I missed something the first time around. I have learned a lot about love and life and I hope to meet someone who shares my desire to find a deep connection. Please don't misunderstand me me when I say a deep connection... I find the best connections are forged through the mutual desire of getting to know someone beyond their portfolio. I enjoy the present moment whether it's hiking at sunset or giving support where needed. I really like getting to know someone on a genuine level. So if you are here for casual sex now is your time to move on.

I recently rediscovered my artistic spirit after spending time in Black Rock City over the last few years. I hope to meet someone who can handle himself with a similar spirit as well as in the fast pace of the Bay Area; yet understands how to blend those two seemingly different cultures together. The person I am attracted to takes care of himself physically and emotionally, is open minded, willingly expresses his thoughts and listens to mine equally. Chemistry is nonnegotiable, personality is key and attraction is what happens when we connect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my kids so that one day they will thank me as I have my parents. Reinventing my next career and blending my personal and professional goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being on time (calling if I'm not), rushing around, researching and writing (although it's time consuming so I don't like it much)

I'm a Mama Bear vs. A Tiger Mom. Observing everything. Sharing resources. And frivolous but philosophical conversation- join me down the rabbit hole?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I appear taller than I really am. And my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many favorites- ask me when we meet!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Best & oldest friends
Laughter & LoVe
Touch
The ocean
Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Kissing
Getting my masters and doing it well
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my kids, out to dinner or spending it with friends. Saturdays are reserved for dancing in the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I make mistakes but I know how regroup and appologize when I need to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have anything you are curious about asking me.
You are open minded.
If you have a wicked sense of humor.
Want to see a face pic- just ask!