Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Goldwing04

62 M Holmen, WI

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 49–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a normal guy looking to find someone to have fun planning out activities and adding fun and laughter to a lady's life. There's is no better feeling then causing that special lady in your life to smile.
If I could have one wish, I would wish for happiness not just for myself but for everyone I come into contact with.

I am loyal, a friend to animals, and spontaineous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this stage in my life I am working to complete my years before retirement. It's hard to believe I am getting so close.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm still trying to find out what I am really good at. Gee, I guess I must be really bad at everything. :-) Well not everything!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I'm kind of a stocky guy with broad shoulders. I also love sports, and people who know me know they can talk about football, baseball, or basketball and also know I am loyal to my teams, as well as to my friends. My word is my bond, if I say I will be somewhere at a certain time, I'm there. Shouldn't it always be like that?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read about American History, especially the Civil War period. I go often to movies but my all time favorite so far was "Forrest Gump". I love music, but only certain kinds such as old rock music from the late 60's and the 70's decade with some more modern stuff thrown in now and then. Hate rap, and heavy metal.