Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Goldyilicious

66 F Palo Alto, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a full life filled with family, friends and work I truly enjoy. I had a great husband who died many years ago and I think it's time to reawaken my passionate side. I'm ready for another great adventure. I tend to be direct but I'm also kind. I'm slightly addicted to my IPhone, especially the apps and I love my Kindle.
I enjoy having parties, barbecues and entertaining friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
I go to the gym 5 days a week - zumba, spinning, weight lifting; I like being active but not necessarily in sports. I usually have my first work appointment of the day at 1:00. I love being super busy but I'm not adverse to taking a day off and playing hookie.
I like to travel as many times a year as I can get away and I'm very fond of road trips.
I volunteer as a mentor a couple of times a week and truly feel like I get the better end of the deal.
I enjoy spending time with my children and they like me too.
I’m really good at
I would like to think I'm good at my work, dancing, cooking, gardening, entertaining, being a good friend and parent. I'm not so sure that I'm good at all of the above all the time. I'm pretty good at Scrabble and crossword puzzles.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my optimistic nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are usually ones I've recently read but I like biographies, historical novels and a good mystery. I just reread The Art of Racing in the Rain and loved it even more the second time. I'm stuck on Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey and True Detective. I like most genres of music including jazz, salsa, hip hop and anything that I can close my eyes to and just groove. I love to eat and cook great food! I'm omnivirous but I really like Thai, Italian, Cuban, Sushi, you name it, if it's good.
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
dark chocolate
my garden
travelling
working out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds and my next project!
On a typical Friday night I am
At home reading a book, watching a movie or catching up with my favorite TV shows. I am a bit of homebody but I do like to join friends for dinner and/or a movie a couple times a week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty much an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you think you're good looking, sweet, kind, funny, smart, adventuresome and not boring