Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GolfNut468

46 M Aurora, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty laid back, fun loving guy. I love to laugh and make others laugh. My friends have told me that I am funny and a few have even suggested I do stand up comedy...not so sure about that.

I am not perfect, I have my good days and bad days like everyone else. But I am good person who is loyal and will run through a brick wall for the people I care about.

I have a 19 year old son that lives with me but rarely wants to spend time with me anymore. So that leaves me with plenty of opportunity to spend time with someone special.

I love sports and watch as much of the Hawks and Bears as I can. I also enjoy playing golf as well. I love the outdoors in general. I also love to cook, watch movies and hang out with friends.

I don't want to write a novel here so if there is anything else you want to know, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The same as most I suppose...working for the man, trying to have fun when I am not working and looking for that special woman that I can spend time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Problem Solving
*Bringing everything into the house from the car in one trip
*Catching things I've dropped before they hit the ground
*Making people laugh
*Figuring out the story line of movies/TV shows ahead of time
*I am fluent in all languages except Greek
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure but hopefully my smile and ability to make others laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't always read, but when I do, I usually read business books or something about my industry. I know, the polar opposite of the most interesting man in the world.

I like all kinds of movies but gravitate towards the spy thrillers where it's hard to figure out what is going to happen next.

I detest reality TV and usually watch sports or movies. I have recently become addicted to The Walking Dead and the Black List though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good pen, my car, golf clubs, a sense of humor, air and my family/friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my son's future, why I am still on dating sites...;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either at home winding down, out with the boys for a beer, or fulfilling some family obligation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Access denied
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in getting to know me. If you like sports that's a plus. If you like/play golf, I might just ask you to marry me...