Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GolferBob

58 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 44–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sensitive, caring person looking for a life partner to share my life with. I have been in education for 36 years and coached youth sports for 20 years. I will most likely be retiring from education and looking for a new challenge. I love to play golf. It would be great to find a partner who likes to play. I am an avid Giants and 49ers fan. I love to read and work out as much as possible. People who know me think i am giving and loyal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This is a transition tome for me. The older generation of our family is mostly gone, but a new generation is emerging. I have a large extended family I love. Outsiide of work I spend time with my friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been a very good youth sports coach. I am a great teacher when students are eager to learn. I am a caring, kind uncle, great uncle, brother and friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes. Many people say I talk with my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are John Grisham novels and biographies. I like bboks with a legal aspect. I love romantic movies, especially comedies. I did love the Godfather movies. The Beatles, Simon and Garfunkel and 60's rock are still my favorites. It is hard to describe favorite food. I have a specific diet. Ask and I will answer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
love - hopefully a lfe partner
working out
massage and acupuncture
Giants
my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can find someone to share my life. How I can get the right woman to see me and who I am in whole, not just my short stature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
During the baseball season I am usually at a Giants game with my friend when they are home. On other Fridays I am either out to dinner or at home after working out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am shy around women.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me better, and down the line possibly playing golf or meeting.