Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Golfinfromspace

24 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a golf instructor aspiring for tournament play. Until then, I'm teaching, focusing on juniors and am currently the club professional at a golf course.

I'm a pretty athletic guy. I've played baseball, football, golf, bowling and soccer competitively. Lately I've thought about giving sand volleyball a try, it sounds like a blast!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running a golf course and teaching while I work to become certified to become a pro
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Great with kids, it's a good majority of my job after all!

Recalling episodes of South Park

Making people laugh

Anything requiring physical activity

Goofing off
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look really young. I went to the new casino last week and was carded 4 times. 4 times! What's up with that?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read very much, nor have I been reading for long, but some of my favorites are: World War Z, anything Douglas Adams, Hunger Games series, and Pinick's Little Red Book (if you know what this is, I'll be VERY impressed)

When I watch TV, it's almost always just netflix. Other than that, the only 2 channels I watch are discovery and science.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Golf clubs
Chipotle
Family
Giant glasses of ice water
A really good action flick
Tanner, my pup
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I've always been completely mesmerized by what might be (and hopefully is) waiting for us up in the stars. I also think a lot about what life will be like in 50 years with how fast technology is advancing. So exciting!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have typical Friday nights. My Friday is a day when I don't have early lessons the following day. Those days, you can typically find me at a local bar, shooting pool, or at home watching netflix. I'm a pretty lame person when by myself
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though I work in sports, I am the furthest thing from a sports fan. Don't get me wrong, going to a bar to watch the buckeyes is a BLAST... I'm just not the guy who has a fantasy football team or anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are as adventurous as I am! I want to experience the world. Or if you're a golfer, instant +10 points!