Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Goliath23

25 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Korean-American graphic designer, dog stalker, and whiskey drinker who enjoys eating, cooking, skiing, conversing, and taking things not so seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a graphic designer for LG.

Taking things lightly

Having my okc inbox fill up to 100% capacity and not notice til now. Sorry to those who tried to contact me since Nov 2013! I am not an A-lister
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Designing, drawing, painting, eating, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Observant/quiet sometimes, mysterious, coolheaded
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Downton abbey, sons of Anarchy, House of Cards, Homeland, Girls, The Walking Dead, AD, the League...

Movies: Drive, Amelie, Wes Anderson's works, Joe Wright's works, Marie Antoinette, There will be Blood, Y tu Mama Tambien, etc

Music: Classical, Spanish/flamenco, chill/ambient, post-rock, some rap... (Some faves: Radiohead, Explosions in the Sky, Debussy, Vicky Cristina Barcelona OST, etc...)

Food: I'll try anything. Love Indian, Korean, Japanese, and Spanish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Adobe Creative Suite, family, paper, pen, water, and nail clipper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. Some recurring ones are ramen, burgers, desserts, indian food...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, catching up on shows/watching movies, reading travel and design blogs, or drinking with friends at the city/biergarten
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes copy actors' facial expressions while watching a movie/show... and I reddit more than I'd like to admit at work.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy life, are open-minded and grounded