Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Berlin, Germany Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 4, 2014
6' 0" (1.82m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids
English (Somewhat), German (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Da es hier international zugeht, schreibe ich lieber auf englisch:

Welcome to the world of tomorrow !!! XD

I am here to meet new people ...
at least you can call me a good-hearted, friendly, funny, nice, courteous, honest, cooperative and open minded guy =)
when you don't believe me just write me :)

Naturally everybody has his bad characteristics ...
i quickly get prepossessing and contact-needy, if i like somebody :P
besides i can not eat very well (i salt the table around my food :P) ... but that is also just amusing :D

in the end you have to contact me to get to know me ;)

i am:

- cinema visiter
- movie enjoyer
- pool attendant
- little author
- promenader
- restaurant tester
- good listener
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
at the moment i just want to enjoy it ... okay i always want to do that :P ... but i also just want to think more about myself

i am not that political person ... you can talk to me about other things like games, movies or books ... tell me your story and i will tell you mine =)

here and there i am trying to write some short stories, but i lost my inspiration =/

actually i work as a surveyor and i really enjoy it =)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- eating ^^
- absorbing mead :D
- mathematics (i think)
- playing super nintendo
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my beard
my unusual kind of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
just ask me ... i won't cut your head off ^^

for a little insight [just a little ;)]:

BOOKS: terry pratchett, r.a.salvatore, markus heitz
MOVIES: pirates of the carribean, 300, forrest gump, the big lebowski, monty python, bill and teds excellent adventure
SHOWS: friends, futurama, firefly, big bang theory, sherlock, batman tas
MUSIC: subway to sally, schandmaul, soil, three days grace, alestorm, lacuna coil, korpiklaani
FOOD: pizza, döner, gyros, oreos, cookies, milk, beer, mead
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- friends
- family
- movies
- books
- mead
- my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to fill out all this questions
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends
most oftenly we are watching dvds, playing kicker in a bar or playing board games with other cool people
(yes i am totally cool)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i don't like genital piercings

i only clean up my room, when i get visitors :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to ???