Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Golightly_

24 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm eccentric, honest and very optimistic. I believe that happiness is what you make it. I respect myself and so should you. I live every day for the next adventure!

My favorite things to do all involve the outdoors. I recently started climbing and have fallen in love with it. Hiking on day trips close to the city or longer trips farther away are some of my favorite past times.

Aside from being outdoors, I also enjoy live music (all types), stand up comedy, cooking, movies, artsy stuff, watching rugby/football & biking around the city.

I'm taking classes in improv & Krav Maga currently, both of which I love.
What I’m doing with my life
As far as employment goes, I'm a business writer.

I also write funny things because I enjoy humor.
I’m really good at
Trying new things, meeting new people. I have a talent for communicating with people even if we don't speak the same language.

I've also been told that I'm really good at dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, smile or how nice I am... that seems to be what people always remember about me best.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, eat pray love, marketing books, Game of Thrones, Girl with the dragon Tattoo, wilderness survival guides (I was obsessed with these at one point) etc...

Movies: the proposal, B-rated and really old horror and sci-fci films. Audrey Hepburn movies are great too. Ghostbusters. Star Wars.

TV: how I met your mother, new girl, Animal/science shows.

Music: Underground hip hop, dance music, latin music, Arab music, industrial... really bad 90's pop/rock is my favorite. Honestly, I like a little bit of everything, but if I'm just bumming around my house I'll throw on pandora (gorillaz or cake usually).

Food: I'm super adventurous when it comes to food, I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
1. People
2. Dancing/music
3. Nature
4. Sunshine
5. Freedom
6. Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. My future. The world. ....Zombies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Anything. I will try anything once, so I could be camping, at a bonfire, watching movies, sledding, or going out dancing. I also really like hanging out at dive bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once worked as the Easter Bunny at a mall.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-you're adventurous
-you like to laugh
-you'd like to go hiking or ice skating or pretty much anything active/nerdy.