Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gollum528

27 M Cincinnati, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very bad at writing these things but if you would like to know anything feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from UC with a psychology degree. I'm currently working in the human services field as my primary means of income but I give private lessons in music and I work in a lab. I always have several other things going on but those can vary from week to week. Ultimately, my goal is to work in a lab or do some kind of research as my primary job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a jack of all trades. I can do anything from painting, playing music, working on cars, home repair, crocheting, sewing, cooking, and anything with science well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair. People like to use it to assess whether or not I have a soul.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite group of musicians: Nickel Creek
Favorite Band: Panic! At the disco
Favorite book: The hobbit
Favorite food: Gyros
Favorite show: Probably Star Trek but there is no definite answer here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Curiosity
3. Adventure
4. Sleep
5. Random things to tinker with
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Chemistry, physics, psychology, anthropology, political/economic systems, music, and Star Trek.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually playing music somewhere but it's not terribly uncommon to find me doing independent research, watching tv, trying to find some place to get lost, or some other random thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of a nerd/geek (there's probably something more private but I can't think of it). Feel free to ask anything you'd like though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like getting a response from me.