Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Golowho

26 M Fairfield, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe good company is the path to good times, and I'm looking for a steady partner to join me
I love traveling and I have been to Mexico, Peru, and most of Europe. I also loved Morocco and plan going to East Asia soon.
I'm a bit of a gentlemen and refuse to believe chivalry is dead. There are good people out there who deserve to be treated well.
I like all sports, seeing people at their physical and mental peaks is incredible. I also enjoy to ballroom/latin dance every once in while. I ran a half in March and l just started training to run the NYC Marathon in November!(AHH!)!

I am looking to meet a like minded woman who can have a good time at a museum, ball game, bar, in the park on a hike, a jog or at home... someone who can hold a conversation and doesn't care for drama or what others think.
If that is you, let me know.
~Matt
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring, learning and getting a feel for how things work... I also just ran my first half marathon at the end of March and training for the NYC marathon in November.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not spilling everything about me in a profile ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a person who is (according to one of those tests) :
outgoing, open, ambivalent about chaos, social, a bit of a risk taker, quick to make friends, a little sarcastic, social chameleon, food lover, not rule conscious, loves children, not a perfectionist, thrill seeker, leisurely, trusting, and a good listener... I think that's a pretty decent description of my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a tough category for me... I embrace a lot of cultures...
I read lots of papers , journals and articles on all sorts of things. NY Times/ Time mag kinda stuff
Movies- I like good acting or a good story line. I love Ferris Bueller's Day Off- secretly wish it was me in that role.
Music- Anytime, anything... It's a great way to feel emotion
Food- I'll try anything once, most things twice. I've traveled the world a little bit and eaten the most exotic things in the area,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and heritage
Music, Food, the Internet, learning new things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There isn't a typical night... I just find something to do (or not do), I do enjoy exploring NYC and once in a while staying in and watching a movie after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As long as you have good intentions, I'm pretty open.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have some fun, like to dance, and are looking for more than a hookup.