Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gondolin00

29 M Don Mills, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would never try to define myself by the social movements i support, or my dietary habits. If thats what you do, you're probably uninteresting to me, and i'd rather talk to a lamp.

I'm a regular Canadian fellow in many respects, and perhaps in a few others, i'm irregular. I just finished college for radio broadcasting. I spent most of my 20's as a line cook, and playing in a heavy metal band. I am a homebody, an introvert, and I love my cat.

I just got out of a relationship, so I'm mostly just looking to make friends, but things happen. I'm a pretty low key fellow, and it is summer time; so a drink on a patio or other such activities seem like the ideal thing to do. I find women beautiful regardless of shape, height, colour - works of art, the lot of ya. Personality and conversation are pretty important to me, otherwise what are we going to talk about?

Politically... I am for liberty. As long as no one is hurting anyone else, or restricting anyone else's liberty, I'm down with it. Anyone else's sexuality, or choice in diet, or whatever they want, etc is their own choice, and I hope it brings them joy. I'm mostly just a goof and I can't help but making a lot of bad jokes. Some of them are pretty okay, I think I'm getting better.

I don't really care about sports, or pop stars, or celebrity culture. I'll watch a hockey game, but I don't pick a side. They're just going to play and I'll be entertained, that's good enough for me. I haven't had cable in 4 years and it's wonderful.

Basically I'm a weird, witty, little guy, and I don't get out much, but I'd like to. Looking to have good conversations and all that good stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for work in the radio industry as I mentioned...
Working on a podcast in the meantime, and planning to attempt my hand at stand up one of these nights.

I love fishing and hiking, I only wish I could do the last 2 things more often. I have many plans, however I am slightly disorganized with my method. I need a camping buddy.

I have some hobbies that keep me from wasting all my time on reddit, most of which are artsy fartsy. I also play computer games and try to find time to rock out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Artsy stuff: I draw, paint, write, play music, sing, and other things as well!

Apparently I'm mildly amusing sometimes.

I was an apprentice chef at one point in my life, and I still cook a lot. I rarely eat out, or buy anything processed. I love pretty much any kind of Asian cuisine especially.

I don't get cold very much, I suppose that's a skill.

I can make music when I brush my teeth.

Putting the toilet seat down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you'd have to ask people. Eyelashes seem to be the usual suspect however. Or that I'm not very tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: George R.R. Martin, Aldous Huxley, J.R.R. Tolkien, Isaac Asimov, George Orwell, Douglas Adams, Christopher Hitchens, Carl Sagan, Chris Hedges

TV / Propaganda Box: I rarely watch TV. I like Game of Thrones, Cosmos, Star Trek and Vikings. That's about it.

Movies: anything sci fi/fantasy related i'm down. cheesy 80s flicks, horror movies, whatever

I love stand up comedy. George Carlin, Norm Macdonald, Eddie Izzard, Jim Jefferies, Louis CK, Doug Stahope, and so on.

Music: I like all sorts of things.. I have a special place in my heart for heavy metal. Classical, Jazz... No pop unless it's Peter Gabriel.

Food: I like pretty much everything except raisins, brussels sprouts and water chestnuts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good music
Good food
Shelter
Love
My limbs
Laughs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I said the day previous that I wish I hadn't, even if they were perfectly reasonable things to say.

Things I have no possible way of changing in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for something to do with my Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brother used to call me Weeberblob when i was a little kid for some reason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a conversation. I'm always down for those. Or I seem like the kind of guy you might fancy.