Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 San Antonio, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 19, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to have fun and not waste the day. I like meeting new people and kinda tired of being single.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a sales manager for a local company here in S.A.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mostly anything written by John Saul and other books of the horror genre. I love horror movies but I can watch almost anything. Favorite shows are Dexter, True Blood, and Spartacus. Favorite music is country but I listen to almost anything I guess and my favorite food is a tie between buffalo wings, fajitas and Velveeta Shells.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, oxygen, water, food, my car, and money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I guess I spend a lot if time wondering if there is anyone out there for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my kids one Friday and at a movie, Thirsty Horse or watching movies at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a nice smile but partly due to the fact that I have three crowns right in front from a childhood accident.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a potential great friend that you can trust, have fun with and just hang out with.