Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Memphis, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-54
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:02am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate talkin about myself so here goes . I'm a divorced father of 2 great kids that are my world . I work for the big orange home improvement store.... I know not very exciting but it pays the I love to laugh and make others friends say I'm pretty much a goofball ... I have a serious side also...I've been known to cry at a movie or 2 . I like to work hard and play hard... I love playing golf and hanging out with my kids and friends. I love all types of music from opera to metal. I'm looking for a woman I can spend time with ,maybe take a walk by the river or seeing a live. band ...I know pretty long for someone who doesn't like to talk about themselves . If you stop you must leave me a message , cause I like to hear from everyone....and it's a rule


I am Funny, Romantic, and Honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm workin very hard to take care of my kids and make some great memories with them
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, being a friend, and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is green eggs and ham ...Sam I am movies godfather series, goodfellas and the blind side. Music right now I've been listening to shinedown and kid rock but pretty much anything except rap .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water,my kids,sex,my iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I make the world a more fun place to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I don't have to work on Saturday I like to hang out with friends playing pool , darts or listening to a good live band
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sang opera as a kid and I'm addicted to "the young and the restless.... Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to laugh... Especially at my jokes..and generally like to have fun ... I promise it won't be boring