Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 San Diego, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 27
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Let's face it. I'm the only one left"

I work in the sport industry and I love the Muppets! I have an Italian Greyhound puppy named Rizzo. I love indie rock and EDM. I do marathons (on Netflix). Rather be at a little bar or pub than a club. I feel bad when I don't recycle. I was born and raised in South Florida.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I get to help entertain a ballpark full of people. Nothing feels better than when everyone cheers for a video you made! I love my job. When I am not working you can find me in a jacuzzi or by the grill.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Drinking iced lattes, DJing, finding good food, being creative. My job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most girls tell me my eyes or my shoulders
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:(TOO MANY)
Back to the Future, Forest Gump, Moonrise Kingdom, V for Vendetta, Muppet Movie, American Beauty, Walk the Line, Toy Story 3 and many more
Homeland, Dexter, Girls, Game of Thrones, Family Guy, Cops, SNL, The League, Always Sunny
Music: a$ap Rocky, We Were Promised Jetpacks, Bad Veins, Guns and Roses, Tool, Blink 182, Weezer, Jay Z, Green Day and much more.
Food: Cuban, Mexican, Sushi, Burgers, Pizza BBQ you name it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A job that lets me create, Music, making some one laugh, art, cinema, and breakfast
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar or pub engaged in interesting conversation, or home rewatching Game of Thrones trying to figure out what the hell is going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book. I once had a crush on Kimmy Gibbler. I sing to Rihanna's We Found Love.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are cool and fun. Go ahead say hello!!