Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GoodBlend23

27 Grove City, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an extremely laid back 26 year old. Born and raised in Ohio. i work at Gap inc. and do graphic design on the side. Anything else you wanna know, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at Gap inc. wearhouse full-time, and i do graphic design/videography for my perish/grade school part time. Trying to make my love and hobby of comic book writing into a side job soon as well.
Haven't found my niche in life yet but am trying my hand in just about everything I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
Swing dancing.
Writing.
Remembering useless information.
Cheating death.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know actually, I'll have to ask my friends but off the top of my head I'd have to say my wit, sense of humor and/or that I'm a scifi nerd :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read scifi books like LTOR, Narnia series. As for movies I like all kinds specially godfather series, goodfellas, pulp fiction, most superhero movies, rent, les mis, diehard series, Indiana jones, back to the future.
Music I like all but rap. I enjoy musicals, my mother is a music teacher so I've grown up with a huge variety of music. As for tv shows: How i met your mother, Dr who, Big Bang theory, mike and Molly, 2 broke girls, Glee, Comicbook men, walking dead, Boy meets world reruns, Smallville. As for food, I will eat anything put in front of me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My family
2.My friends
3.My comics
4.xbox
5.food
6.Photoshop/graphics/effects software of some sort
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. The past, present and future i don't dwell on the past but I just look back often'. as for the futue, taking it one exciting step at a time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Writing and playing Xbox if not hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy having a great time, and are looking for a real relationship. Hope to hear from you soon! :)