Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GoodBoyCoupe3

50 Seattle, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a home in the Greenlake area, and have lived in Seattle pretty much my whole life.

I definitely lean toward creative things (cooking, painting, drawing, design, art, music, piano, problem solving…). I've been fortunate to have a career where I constantly learn new things and how this world works--I'm in branding and graphic design. I've also been blessed to have incredibly talented people around me. I've never stopped learning and having fun.

Outside of work, I'm looking forward to traveling. Definitely want to go to Japan and Europe, but tropical is always a fave.

Road biking and hiking are my preferences when I get outside.

What am I looking for?
Looking for someone awesome and normal. Normal and kind. Someone who knows what she's doing here and has passion for it. And if you're a smart ass, bonus!

And I don't lie. I hate guys who lie to women. Number one. MAN UP! Christ, just be honest. And number 2. You're weakening us a species because you'll produce some lying-ass kid who will do the same thing thinking he'll get away with it and then I'll have sit through "Gone Girl 4" and see how crazy this world has become.

So, I don't lie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for someone fun to travel with, eat amazing food with, and build a fantastic, fun life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking…and now baking artisan baguettes! Playing piano, drawing/painting, designing. Giving massages. Anything with my hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read books on spirituality and math. I like figuring things out.
"Awaking the Buddha Within." "The Pleasures of Figuring Things Out," "Fermat's Enigma," "Shit my Dad Says"…

Music: I like a little bit of a lot of things. Blues, rock, R&B, funk, old school stuff, pretty much anything that's not too dark.

Sushi is mandatory, but I pretty much eat everything, and enjoy cooking pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Amazing people and talent around me.
My boxer, Couper, greeting me when I get home.
Sushi.
My piano.
A creative challenge.
Kauai.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to find new things that no one has thought of before.

Then sushi.