Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GoodDancing

74 M Ocala, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Moved to Florida in 2011 from Wisconsin. Big PACKER fan.

First wife passed away after a long illness - 33 years married. Have 4 children, now in their 40's, 7 grandkids, and one great grandchild. Married again but after 15 years, we couldn't live together anymore, so divorced. Being in broadcasting for many years, I love and appreciate just about all types of music. I enjoy watching sports on TV, especially football.

My exercise program includes walking and ballroom dancing. I am very healthy, eat healthy and take no meds, just a handful of vitamins and supplements each day. I think nature knows better what is good for my body than some chemist in a drug company.

My very kind friends say I look 60 and there are times when I act much younger, but rarely older! I still work part time to stay busy.

If you have made it this far through my Profile, you should also know that I will not respond to messages further away than 40 miles from Ocala. There are hundreds of wonderful ladies right here from the 350,000 folks in the Ocala area. I live at On Top of the World.
What I’m doing with my life
I love to ballroom dance, play a little golf, dine in or out. Love a romantic glass of wine, holding hands, listening to soft music (jazz or classic), watching the sunset.

Work part-time after trying to retire. Got bored! Now enjoy working at a local health food store.
I’m really good at
dancing. Enjoy golf. Travel.
The first things people usually notice about me
"You're a lot younger than your age!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sidney Shelton, Ken Follett, Jeffrey Archer, John Grisson, James Patterson. 40-60's pop. Lite Jazz, Soft Rock, Enya, Classical, Semi-Classical.
The six things I could never do without
My Lord
My Family
You? My Love
My Libido
My dining out
My Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
with whom I would like to spend the rest of my life!
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not out with friends for a fish dinner, then I'm out with a special friend like you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is something YOU will have to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 65–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you would like to meet and see if we click. First, let's message. Second, talk on phone. Third, go for coffee or adult beverage. Fourth .........