Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GoodGuySJ

42 M Vineland, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Wookin pa Nub in all da wong paces, wookin pa Nub in all da wong paces....
No really, I am here looking to meet someone cool, fun, down to earth, sweet, sexy and most of all just herself.

I am outgoing, fun, with all the good stuff you women want in a guy... (You know.. Job, hair, and all my teeth!)

A little about me. I have a great family and my friends are pretty ok too. I have a great job that I love, and life in general is pretty awesome. I work out 4-5 times a week, love to cook and I am always looking to learn so if your a great cook look me up! lol
I enjoy traveling, eating out, the beach and laughing. I love going to Eagles and Phillies games too. I work in Philly too, so if your local I am too!!!
If you want to know more please ask
What I’m doing with my life
I work, spend time with family and friends, and I just keep myself busy with a great life.
I’m really good at
Making Peanut Butter & Jelly sandwiches!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am always in a great mood and I always have a huge smile on my face!
That and I have a really BIG......

Heart! lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading a great book, and I am looking for something new to read.
Recently I read all 5 Game of Thrones books, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People and all the Hunger Games books to name a few. I'm really enjoying everything these days.
If you have any suggestions please let me know.
I enjoy live music, shows and going out to eat.
I listen to all kinds of music as long as it has a great beat!
The six things I could never do without
My family
My iPhone
Laughter
working out
friends
and of course PB&J!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general. How & what can I do to make it a better one.
Sounds silly, but it's the truth.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am perfecting my Peanut Butter & Jelly making skills OR with my family or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a very trusting person, and I have been burned really bad because of it. It has also been a huge asset in my life too.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are fun, sweet, smart, sexy and enjoy life!