Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GoodGuyTony

41 M Holyoke, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I could just start throwing out adjectives to make myself sound like the perfect guy. But we all know that nobody is perfect. In the end, I'm just a nice guy who is tired of the bars and clubs. They are fun when you are hanging out with your friends, but not great for meeting new people.

I think that the best way to understand me is to understand my contradictions. For example, a lot of my friends can’t seem to understand the even though I enjoy playing sports, I don’t like watching them on TV. I prefer dogs, but own cats. I enjoy spending time with my family, but I only get to see them a few times a year(they live across the country). During the summers I do my best to be outside and active, but during the winter I look for more indoor activities.

As for who I am looking for, that's tough to say. Since I'm here, I guess I haven't found it yet. But I guess I am looking for somebody who likes to joke around, but who also knows when it is time to be serious. Somebody open minded who likes to try new things. Is intellectually curious, but also believes in staying physically fit. A best friend to experience and share life with. And most importantly, believes that communication is a key aspect to any successful relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've always loved learning new things and recently I've been on a class kick. Last summer i took flying lessons, I just finished a couple glassblowing classes, and I'm also learning to play the guitar. And mixed into that I try to get to the gym most days after work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-mostly sci-fi/fantasy and history. Ender's game, Game of Thrones, Wheel of time.
Movies - I like all types but especially sci-fi and stupid comedies.
TV - Shows like Game of Thrones, Archer, Community, Walking Dead
Music - a little of everything except rap and country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
Family
My kindle
Google(Let's admit it, who among us doesn't depend on google nowadays)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why so many people get the STALE is to STEAL question wrong.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to spend tine with friends, but as they've gotten married and started to have kids, I sadly have a lot of Friday nights to myself now. When we do hang out, sometimes we will go out and grab some drinks and sometimes we stay in and play card/board games.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating