Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GoodOleCaliBoy

22 M Santa Clara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
NOTE: I'm in Connecticut for the holidays, but head back to Cali on the 1st. Now back to your regularly scheduled profile:

Hey there, my name's Taylor.
My life has been a bit nomadic thus far. I grew up in Connecticut, went to school at Georgia Tech down in Atlanta, and am now out on the west coast to start my career. I even had a short stint in Nebraska for an internship, but by far my favorite place I've been is California.

I'm a nerd, a corgi lover (tho I sadly still don't have one yet), and a fairly conservative person (tho I'm socially liberal. Do whatever you want, I don't care). I appreciate a nice glass of wine and some fancy cheese, but can be equally happy with some late night Jack in the Box, depending on my mood.

I can be sarcastic at times, and make some remarkably terrible puns, but I enjoy the world around me, and I try to not get too caught up in life that I miss out on living. I feel like that's important, and something not nearly enough people manage to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just finished up my undergrad in Computer Science, and just move out to the Bay Area for work. I have a steady job at a well established Tech company in the area, and am also building up a new company with a group of my college friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Watching out for my friends.
Making things (out of code, as well as out of things in real life)
Enjoying the world around me for all that it is :)
Not taking things too seriously
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel that people don't tend to know what to make of me at first. For instance, I have no problem ordering the "girliest" drink on a menu if it looks like something I'll enjoy. Some people have given me crap about that, but I don't care if people judge me, because I know their opinion isn't going to change how I view myself or live my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love the books by Jules Verne (20,000 Leagues, Journey to the Center of the Earth).
I like science fiction movies, action movies, comedies, and (some) chick flicks.
As for TV, I don't tend to watch terribly much, but when I do, it's Top Gear, QI, or crappy reality tv (sad, but true). I'm super psyched that 24 is coming back tho!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Computers
The sun
My camera
My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and who I will be sharing it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something different just about every week. Some weeks I'm kicking it with friends, some weeks out partying, and others I take the night to myself and enjoy some good novels.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm naturally an introvert, but I know how to go out and have fun. However, if you want to have awesome, deep, or generally absurd conversations with me, you'll have to get me one on one, or in a group of close friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know the difference between Carpe Diem and YOLO. And if you believe "YOLO" should only be used as a form of satire.