Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GoodTimesGuy84

30 Golden Hill, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ethical vegan, biker, hippe, surfer.

Instagram @mountain_call

I love with anything outdoors and like to go on as many day trips or camping trips as possible. I'm really into being active. Surfing, skydiving, rock climbing, hiking, ect. Also very into nutrition. I try to be as conscious as possible with myself and the things around me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to enjoy myself and trying to take it easy.... Traveling is very important to me because I like to see different things. I'm a tattooer and love that it allows me to have the freedoms to travel and act how I really want to everyday. I just want to go surfing and hang out with my dog everyday haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun... Laughing all day. Painting, tattooing, going fast on my motorcycle, whitewater rafting, cliff jumping, living life!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always laughing and I'm covered in tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Documentaries about food and lifestyle now that I just got Netflix. Lately I've been watching sons of anarchy.

Music is way to vast to list. So are movies. Extremely into both.

I really like folk, country, Americana

Super health conscious and vegan. It's not that restrictive so going out is still easy. I love trying new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm a minimalist. I can live without all of the STUFF I have. But above all my friends and family especially my dog!! Tattooing is my life and it's the reason I can enjoy my life so much. I owe everything to it. (Even tho I work really hard for everything) I really like coffee and tea. My motorcycle!! Idk.... I love everything I have and do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of stuff! Surfing, Traveling, Theres a lot i want to know about so I'm always trying to find out some answer for it.. Like nutrition and The food I eat and where it comes from. Environmental and animal rights issues.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work until 10 but usually when I got out I like to go to dinner to a new place. I don't drink so I rarely go to the bar. Recently I've been staying out really late just hanging out with friends tho... I still wake up early tho to hang out with my dog before work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk to my dog like he can answer me.... I really want to know what his oppion is.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't drink alcohol or do any drugs and I'm super into being outside and being active. If you're into that then please message me. Or if you're a vegan babe:) Vegan would be rad but not nessecary.