Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GoodTimesjt

40 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am just very optimistic, hopeful, easy-going and positive. Why not be? Living life to experience every moment as it happens is what I strive for. I do have goals. I have short term and long term and have no entitlement of expecting things to just come to me. I believe I can do anything I set my mind to if I am will to do the work that is required to do it. I understand the payoff of hard work and the taste of being successful at something.
I love to be challenged and am open minded enough to listen and consider what is being discussed, experienced, or even what is close to my core.
I am turned on by intelligence like everyone else says. But, if by intelligence you are thinking, a complete knowledge of your craft or skill, I am thinking much broader. I think that is awesome and shows passion or drive. However, in the manner I am discussing, I am talking about someone that is open minded, can listen, and learn from other individuals. I don't mean blindly at all! Rather, with research and consideration.
For now, that is probably enough of a summary.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to live with no regrets. I work hard at my job and I take good care of myself mentally and physically! I go to the gym every morning and yoga after work. I meditate. I am also taking as many opportunities as I can grab a hold of with excitement and a childlike wonder.
I’m really good at
listening
wit
sarcasm
skipping rocks
hanging by a thread
Atari!!!
spontaneity
and... putting the toilet seat back down
The first things people usually notice about me
That I can be off the wall.
That I am unnoticeable
(a Joke, haha?)
That I don't have blue eyes like I do in one of my photos
or that I seem very comfortable with meeting someone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Kurt Vonnegut as an author ( a big fan )
Chuck Palahniuk as well
I read a lot of articles on various random things
Favorite movie is True Romance ( I have just always said that so I'm sticking to it)
My music would be Yonder Mountain String Band, Eric Clapton, Deep House, and yes Phish (though I rarely listen to them), I love jazz, piano music, all sorts. Depending on my mood or the mood I want to be in.
I love live shows.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Family
The opposite gender people
Friends
Mexican Food/ Thai Food/ Korean Yum!
A shower (Though I did work on a fishing boat in Alaska and only got like two showers in a one month period) I know, disgusting!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being mindful and present in every moment
The humor I see in things
On a typical Friday night I am
Just happy it is Friday night whatever I'm doing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Mom, I'm the one that broke the Coffee table when I was Six. It wasn't my brother. Whew! Good to get that off my chest.

Oh.... This is very private but I was self born. I have no biological mother or father.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Okay.. This is a wish list not a requirement list of course........
You are easygoing
Take care of yourself (physically and mentally)
optimistic (you know, glass half full and I'm thankful to even have a glass of ?)
and see yourself as a unique individual
Enjoy humor
open-minded
Truly care about others well-being
Understand I have a 16 year old daughter who lives with her mother
Can communicate thoughts and feelings
Are easy on the eyes