Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Pacific Islander
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Post grad
Might want kids
English, Tagalog (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Cali but loves NYC

Hobbies: Spinning records, surfing, making people laugh, traveling.

Meeting new people. Making friends. Good Conversations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a high school teacher in a GHETTO school. But I tell my kids I'm from Compton and give them my "dangerous minds" stare down for the the first 3 months. They saw my teeth for the first time last week. Too bad they don't know I'm from the Long Island of California. Needless to say it works for the both of us =)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spinning things on my fingers, staring down students who misbehave, ordering too much food, starting impromptu dance parties & eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My students: "Do you know karate?"

Strangers: "Are you Japanese???"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Grew up with six brothers who all love music... Some favorites growing up:

Prince, Sade, Michael Jackson, The Cure, Morrissey, Hall & Oats, Hepcat, No Doubt, James Ingram, Patty Labelle, Led Zep, Rod Stewart, David Bowie, The Clash, Rage Against the Machine, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Sublime, 90's Gangsta Rap, Tribe, BEP (their old stuff), (the new Hip Hop is terrible) Jamiroquai, Tortured Soul, Good Deep Funky House Music, 70's, 80's effin love 80's....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music. Delicious Food. Ping Pong. Karaoke. Family. You?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When are Asian guys gonna be "IN" like light skin black guys? Or
dark skin black guys?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recently indoor rock climbing, but I still like to go out and get my Dance on! I do own a pair of tap shoes...