Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Good_Knight1

27 M New Hyde Park, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there. Well I guess a reason why I'm using this site now is because with my job schedule it's gotten a bit hard to meet people. I'm sure you all can relate. Well.. hopefully haha.

I've finished college and I'm ready to just enjoy my free time and really put myself out there. I'm a kind, honest and genuine person. Being straight forward is pretty important to me. I'm not really a fan of secrets so if I like you and miss you I'll tell you. I like going to art museums and looking at nice buildings. Overall I guess I prefer subways over cars and walking over both.

In case you're wondering my name is Marc. I'm really willing to visit new places and trying new things. If you'd like to know more you'd have to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Working more hours than I'd like and going jogging super late at night. The two places that I really want to see the most right now are skyline park and the south street seaport.

I'm working at a law firm right now. It's a good job. To be honest though... I always keep my options open.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know. You tell me.. I do notice that people stare at me sometimes. Maybe I look overdressed? My psychic powers tell me you're probably thinking: uhh no? >_>
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Mostly what I've read for my accounting and sociology classes... The most interesting ones were obviously for my sociology courses. So yeah, obviously anything would be an upgrade. Feel free to make suggestions.

TV and Movies:
American Horror Story, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, The Inbetweeners

Hah i'm afraid to list them all because i've seen so many.
I really miss twilight zone marathons..

Music:
Ash, Anberlin, Asteria, Bayside, Cartel, Coldplay, Copeland, Daft Punk, Daphne Loves Derby, DANGER:RADIO, Eisley, Emarosa, Emery, Frank Ocean, Fun., Go Radio, He Is We, Hellogoodbye, Isles and Glaciers, Jonny Craig, Keane, Kimbra, Mae, Park, Stars, The bird and The bee, The Academy Is, The Morning Of, Jacks Mannequin, The Rocket Summer, Lupe Fiasco, Spitalfield, Straylight Run, Taking Back Sunday, The Summer Set, Tonight Alive, Wolftron

It's ok if you don't know these bands. I'm open to lots of different music. I'll listen to almost anything.

Food:
Mostly everything. I try not to be picky.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
Friends
Music
Job
Ipod
TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future... Lately i've been thinking about grad school..

random things...like if i'll ever meet anyone with the same birthday as me. I still haven't.

how my dreams seem ridiculously unrealistic and how they're also basically what's keeping me alive

why i haven't put up more pictures yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
not being "the situation" >_>

thinking about what i'm going to do on my day off.

watching HBO shows online and avoiding responsibilities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to give money to homeless people and I listen to Christmas music at random times of the year.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your birthday is August 23 or if you want. :)