Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Good_Times58

32 M Cuyahoga Falls, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a basic type guy who's into sports, works hard and has fun and keep busy on the weekends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a good job working as a Plant Manager in manufacturing.
I work in a foundry where metal castings are made. There's nothing else I'd rather do than be around molten iron everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm always moving so I'm always building something, fixing something or starting some new project at my house. I can't help it, I work hard in life to get everything that I have and even when I get it, I try and make it better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to think it's my humor. I'm funny, sarcastic and very easy going. Tend to go with the flow most of the time. I like to have a fun no matter what i'm doing. You'll have to be able to take a joke or two as well since humor is a big part of my life. If you can't take a step back and smile a little, then you're doomed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm into new rock, classic rock, some country and most oldies.
Fav movies are The Big Lebowski, Snatch, National Lampoons Xmas, Caddyshack, and Mel Brooks films
I do like to cook but I'm kinda limited in my skills. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My truck
4. My sawzall (and other tools)
5. My Crockpot
6. Clean socks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ideas for the house. I love trying to think of building things that other people might not have when it comes to my house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends or catching up on sleep lost during the work week. I get up at 3:30am everyday for work so it tends to slow me down come Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Judge Judy fan..... heck I don't know!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're outgoing and like to stay active.