Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Goodearthwoman

38 F Sugar Grove, NC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Dutch (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a dedicated mother of two. I garden and keep bees. I am natural, healthy, and spiritual. I landscape, farm, and am trying to make photography my main career. I have had three serious relationships. I have had a loved one die, so I know how important it is to live and love fully. I am looking for a man of his word, a gentleman who is generous and loyal, strong man who is not aggressive. I am fairly independent, yet need a man who is willing to communicate. I want the best because that is what I provide- of course nothing is perfect. Physical attraction is important to me, but a cocky man is a turn off. I have been single seven years, I dont go to bars and pretty much keep to myself and my kids, and work- so it is hard to meet someone that way. Love to meet someone who wants to travel and see these amazing mountains. I love to laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Staying positive- Enjoying the simple things. Appreciating beauty, being joyful. Dancing and work as the main assistant at a prominent dance studio, teaching and getting to be around tons of amazing children. Homeschooling. Raising chickens, hunting for honey bee swarms, planting fruits and flowers. Expecting with excitement to meet a fabulous friend....
I’m really good at
I am good with a shovel, camera, cooking-sometimes, finding medicine outdoors-native plants. Languages and dance, loving, saving seeds.
The first things people usually notice about me
My calm steady strength and grace. I have long hair....too long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Feel good movies- not into real crude or violent or emotional stuff. Non-fiction farming, gardening, herbs, homesteading, photography. Garden Spell was a good fun read. I read a lot.
I eat organic whole food, deer, beef, seafood, fruits and veg. Love papaya with lime...
I like lots types music, jig and reel, john lee hooker, johnny cash, doc watson, erika badu, zap mama, william orbit, war, heart, willie nelson, afro cuban all stars, lila downs.
The six things I could never do without
chivalry, inspiration, balance, healing, grace, joy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want and how I can make it happen. Also appreciating what I have. How to live a balanced life. I am inspired to plant an orchard. That deep sexual intimacy requires love. How I would rather be outside in the sun than on the computer. Whats normal in our world doesnt make it right. Life is short....times a wastin.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home- its where the heart and honey are. Enjoying amazing food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to sing in Spanish and Lakota.
If you dont have a picture it really creeps me out. I feel its not honest. I have a picture and it takes being brave to put myself out there. And really, would you look at my profile if there wasn't one?
I have had a hard enough life and wish I had"immunity" like on survivor. I have all I need.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have good intentions. You have a good job. You really want a good woman, and to share a friendship, and possibly more with me. You love to travel and appreciate diversity.
You want to take me horse back riding today. I see myself with a man in a truck, ready to invest in farming/sustainable life/land. Someone who believes in food as it was made naturally without pesticides, chemicals or genetic engeneering. Someone close to my age within 5 years. Someone who can appreciate good fences
boots, down home cooking, who hunts deer and knows how to cook, loves to take things slow, tall and handsome and into health, prefers nature to tv, and can understand my very busy life, and my devotion to my kids.