Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Goodfella4385

29 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there! Born and raised in Pittsburgh, I bleed black and gold (LETS GO PENS, BUCCO'S and STEELERS!). I have a wide variety of interests, the possibilities are endless. I will try anything once, maybe twice just to make sure....

I like to have a good laugh every day... I mean teary-eyed, belly hurts, can't control yourself laugh. What's the point of being here if you can't have a good time, right?

Plans for the next couple months- home opener, I close on my house on April 2, bday April 3, camping, journey concert... and I cant wait for vacation!

I'm a jeans, t-shirt, and hoodie kinda guy when I'm not dressed up for work. I still like to thrown on a suit every now and again... for some odd reason.

I love going on vacations/road-trips

I make wine. I've made Merlot, Chilean Malbec, Sangiovese, Pino Grigio and Pino Noir. I currently am working on a Lambrusco and a White Zin...
What I’m doing with my life
I am a high school teacher; I also work a part time job in the summer. I bought a house at the beginning of April; I'm in the process of doing renovations before I move in.
I’m really good at
I am really good at working with my hands, being an honest and dependable person, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be quiet or very outspoken.. depends on how much coffee I have consumed within the day...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Definitely go for any action or comedy: Grown ups, Black Sheep, Tommy Boy, Hangover I/II, Taken, Godfather series, Goodfellas, Casino, We're the Millers, Lone Survivor, Law Abiding Citizen...you name it.

-I'm always jamming to music; classic rock, rock, country or just about anything. Been digging alternative as of lately

-I like just about any foods, I'm not too picky
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Food, good times, a vehicle, Google
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future- I want to find a special someone!
On a typical Friday night I am
going to say the possibilities are endless...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get irritated with my job and bitch about it every now and again, but I like what I do and wouldn't change it for the world
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have a vehicle, a JOB, and the desire to meet a genuinely nice guy; not some jagoff!