Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GoodguyJ007

33 Lake Stevens, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), C++ (Poorly), LISP (Poorly), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work a lot and I don't even know how long I have been single.I think it's like 3-4 years at this point.
Really not sure but I am really sure that I don't really care about that. I'm not desperate.

I'm good just the way I am. I just work.
Also I'm not a man whore. I would really like to get to know someone and see if they fit in my life or if I fit in theirs.

It's really just that simple.

My music is kinda different. Most people see me and they are pretty shocked when I tel them what I like. I guess it's one of those things where I don't dress like the genres of the bands I like so people have this stereotypical idea of what I would like and then they are totally thrown off.

I don't know. I like what I like and that's industrial, metal, punk, some pop, some R&B, dubstep, rockabilly, 90's rap, some eighties rock, some 70's rock some sixties rock, some ragtime, folk, industrial, big band, classical, jazz. I'm kinda all over the place on the music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building bridges to a brave new future... one acquired skill at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Faking playing the piano.
Kicking crackheads and tweakers out of my workplace
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dress in a nerdy fashion.
Not hipster. Not suits. Not hoodies. Nerdy.

I hate shopping for clothes for the following reasons.
A) I suck at it.
B) I don't have the patience.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books I really liked game of thrones, lord of the rings, enders game, 1984, Brave new world, and pretty much anything from phillip K dick, michio kaku, carl sagan and stephen hawking among others.

For movies I like action stuff and sci fi stuff. I also dig documentaries, and educational shows and movies. Cosmos is a biggie right now.

For food, I am down for anything but I don't handle spicy hot food too well. I don't like a lot of fast food like mcdonalds or jack in the box stuff. I just like to eat a bit more healthier than all that but it's not like some dogmatic anti fast food thing. I'll eat it but I just like the organic food better cuz it makes me feel better the next day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm kind of a minimalist on things I need.
If the shit hit the fan... I would be fine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do I need to take two steps forward just to take one step back?
or
Do I need to take two steps back in order to take one step forward?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was almost married once.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me better. Really that's what I'm here for. I want to get to know someone cool and who I can become friends with and possibly date if things go well.