Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Goodluckguy

74 M Dayton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Living life to it fullest has always been and continues to be my philosophy. My work has centered around three industries - live theatre, advertising, and publishing. Retirement is a dirty word and I'm still active as a writer and publisher of books and magazines. My writings have focused on musical theatre, Walt Disney, and many collectible subjects. Love kids and loved being married, but find the freedom of divorce (quite a while back) equally wonderful. My strong family beliefs are nourished by my two grown children and two grand children.
What I’m doing with my life
Still work full time at a business I love and enjoy activities I feel offer the better things in life. Intimate relationships are wonderful, but not an all to end all. There are many ways to enjoy the company of others. and it all starts by becoming friends first.
I’m really good at
Fewer things than I used to be, but can still spark a dance floor and converse on a wide variety of subjects.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I spend more time writing books rather than reading them. Have a large movie collection covering just about all tastes, except horror. Been involved with theatre most of my life and see a dozen or more live shows each year. Also a few concerts. Worked on Broadway for several years and my business takes me to several movie studios. Enjoy good food. Favorite restaurant - Jay's
The six things I could never do without
Interesting people
Reliable car
Unique and beautiful things
New adventures
Cruise ships
Creating new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The rapidly changing world, new technology, and people from other lands. We have it very easy in the US despite all our problems. Changing the world isn't my style. Dealing with people one on one works best for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Some at home, some on the road to Chicago or New York. Others with friends or family. If there is a musical I haven't seen, or even a favorite, you probably find me, and whom ever I might be with, in a theatre.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–74
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If I might be interesting to you and you expect complete honesty. That's the kind of person I want to meet and with whom I wish to share time.