Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Goodmankayla

23 Raleigh, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Roanoke, Virginia. I have lived in North Carolina for 6 years. I recently moved to the RDU area and accepted a full time job in my field. I am a Christian. My faith is extremely important to me. I am not perfect by any means. I am working on glorifying God in everything I do. I love my family and friends. I am looking to make some new friends and possibly more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in IT. The majority of my time is spent at work. My job has stretched me and is teaching me something new everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baking, cleaning, painting, computer repair, being myself and so much more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why don't you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Right from Wrong, The Hobbit, Pride and Prejudice, The Scarlet Letter, The Giver, The Hunger Games series, and Divergent

Movies: Action or Comedy
Captain America, Iron Man, Thor, and The Avengers are some of my favorites.

Shows: 24, Touched, Person of Interest, Modern Family, How I met your mother, Scrubs, The Big Bang Theory, Firefly, Game of Thrones, Scandal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Relationship with God
2. My Family
3. Integrity
4. Patriotism
5. Computers
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the things I need to get done...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting by the fire pit looking at the stars or laying in my ENO enjoying the evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you really want to know feel free to ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me, have any questions, or would want to hang out sometime.