Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Goodteamplayer

47 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me.
I am domestically oriented and aesthetics are very important to me.
I am politically progressive.
I am spiritually minded
I am active and fit. I go to the gym regularly and play racquetball, basketball, swim, do yoga, hot tub, sauna and use the machines occasionally.
I like a diverse array of music including, world, funk, blues, rap, reggae, rock, country, jazz. I am particular about what I like and don't like though.
I feel a strong connection to nature and enjoy communing with it whether it be by finding a nice spot and just sitting still and experiencing it or by being out in it while doing something physically active such as biking,kayaking, soccer, boating, etc.
I have an 9 year old son who really I enjoy and am very committed to.
I am a compassionate, respectful, and open hearted, decent, considerate, thoughtful person that I am happy to be.
I have done a fair amount of work to be the person I feel comfortable and proud to be.
I am conciencous about what kind of food I eat and I like to eat all sorts of good tasting, smelling and looking whole foods.
I enjoy watching and playing many sports but am not particularly obsessed with any. Well maybe racquetball for the last couple of years but I am not sure obsessed is how I would describe it. The sports I like and am pretty good at are soccer, basketball, racquetball, swimming, kayaking, bicycling, downhill skateboarding, skiing, tennis, bowling, rollerskating.
I am a long time self employed business owner with my own store selling antiques and I enjoy it for the most part.

I have a garden and a few chickens.
I am a long time member of a meditation community and feel that it helps me maintain perspective of what is important to me and balance in my life.
I am a lifelong Pacific Northwest resident and I think there is a lot of great things going for our area.
I still have all my hair that I don't dye and I have very little gray in it. So yes those are my current pictures. People are typically in disbelief when I tell them how old I am. I guess it is the clean living, exercise, relatively low stress and good genes.
I stopped drinking early on, because I found I had something in me that made it difficult to do in moderation,. So I thought it was best not to do it at all, so it wouldn't become a major issue.
I am looking for someone who is easy to be with, attractive and hwp. I am okay being around people who drink occasionally but I am not wanting someone into the partying lifestyle. Looking for someone who is able to go out and enjoy themselves socially, but not being out of control. On the other hand I don't want someone who is over controlling, uptight and emotionally unavailable either. I would also like someone who has time to get together and do things together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a long time self employed antique dealer with a store. Being a dedicated father. I have a garden and a few chickens. Getting out and being social. Staying in watching the fire and/or Netflix. Enless list of projects. Going to the gym. Spending time with family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Communicating, Dancing, Gardening, Using a multitude of tools, Antique hunting, communing with nature, being physically active, being a parent, driving, racquetball, massage, eating well, and much much more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, dark, handsome, affable, well dressed and groomed, maybe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Public radio is where my radio is tuned. KEXP, KBCU, KUOW and KPLU are typically what I am listening too. Listen to Funk, World music, Soul, Hip Hop, Electronica, Blues, Jazz, Old country Latin, African, Reggae, Rock,, bands like Thievery Corpoaration, Morcheba, Los Amigos Invisibles, Bootsy Collins, Manu Chao, Dead Can Dance, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Beck, and on and on and on. I eat delicious non processed whole foods mainly. Sometimes a burger with a crappy bun makes it in, when I am out somewhere. Usually researching something when I am reading. Never feel like I have enough free time to sit and read endless books. I also feel like I would rather be out doing rather than reading about what someone else has done. I can get caught up and read quickly through a good book though. I tend to watch movies on Netflix and Huluplus. I like some tv programs but I don't watch that much. I tend to like the documentaries, car shows, antique/vintage related shows, cop dramas, and diy building shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Connection to family and home, art and antiques, nature, being physically active, music, modern technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My business, projects, what I want to do to enjoy my free time, my son, getting some exercise.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to eat, hanging outside weather permitting, at the gym, having a father and son night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are attractive, fit, are generally stable, good natured, enjoy the outdoors and being active, are single, well rounded, not dogmatically religous, not conservative, don't drink much, and don't smoke.