Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Goodtimedrew

28 M Diamond Bar, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love photography because with it, I have the power to capture a moment of beauty in a world of fleeting moments that pass unnoticed. So chances are, if I'm not at work, I can be seen with a camera strapped to my neck. I am deeply religious but not like those scary types you might be thinking about. I love to discuss politics and religion with people just to see their point of view so I can better myself. What I lack in life experience, I make up in curiosity so I will try just about anything once.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got a new job and requires me to travel Monday through Friday and home on the weekends.

On the weekends, I like to hike, go to sporting events, and take photographs of things around me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coffeeshop romances.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Somewhere Inside, Lone Survivor
Shows: 24, How I Met Your Mother, The Office, Pawn Stars, Hardcore Pawn, Repo Man (Lizard Lick), Taboo, Amazing Race, Family Matters, Full House, Step by Step, Saved by the Bell, Boy Meets World
Movies: Black Hawk Dawn, Dumb and Dumber, Bad Boys II, The Hangover, Up, Toy Story, Crazy Stupid Love, She's Out of Your League, Full Metal Jacket
Music: EDM, hip hop, Oldies (Michael Jackson, Neil Diamond, Beatles, Beach Boys)
Food: STEAK, Chinese Food, In N Out, Pho, Korean BBQ, Sushi but not CILANTRO
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Camera
2. Jesus
3. Hazelnut Coffee
4. My dog, Mel
5. Travelling
6. My Glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- What is life's purpose and whether I'm on a path to fulfill such a goal.
- My next vacation destination.
- Religion
- Airplanes
- The human mind.
- How much time is collectively wasted sitting in Los Angeles traffic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Pondering my existence while stargazing on my roof.
- Searching YouTube for funny videos of animals in the wild.
- Reading a book at a local coffee shop.
- Cooking an elaborate meal for one.
- Having a few drinks with old friends.
- Putting the iPod on shuffle and work on my wicked dance moves (If the roommates aren't home)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we share a common interest and is looking to date.