Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Goodtimes1179

34 M Gwynn Oak, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a little goofy and and have a very loving nature to those that I hold dear. Love being on a boat fishing or just chlling. I'd rather be outside than inside, but do love the comfort of my own bed. Sports and me are synonymous, probably why I got my degree in Physical Education. I enjoy spending time with my family....Brother states, "There are two types of people in this world, family and everyone else". As I've grown older I find myself believing the same more than ever. However, you can have friends that are your family. The ocean is the most fascinating thing to me. The fact that we are still finding fish and other animals live further in the depths of the water than
any man made device can travel....hey sonar doesn't count....or does it. In short I just enjoy having a good time and here are some things I would like to accomplish with this profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the very present moment I am on disability until I can run my delivery route (July 2nd is go back time). That's right I'm a truck driver (GMC 7500 series)

I'm attempting to attend Towson in the spring to earn my masters in Elementary Education. To put myself in a better position than I currently reside.

I am also trying to quit smoking. I quit 2 months and then had a 2 week relapse and "meow" I'm back on the wagon.

While I'm doing this I am enjoying life to its utmost content and have new adventures. "Have fun", my mother always says. I've come to the understanding she always meant, enjoy life no matter what your doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Inserting foot into mouth, getting heads to turn. Making long lasting friendships. Cooking, getting to know and understand others. People watching can be a lot of fun. Coaching, teaching, and learning is what I have to offer others most. When I was younger sports (Speed really disappears as you age). There are a few things, hope you are too.

Here some stuff I'm bad at:
Spelling, Grammar, English, Foreign language. Drifting off in conversation. Time management. While I'm not good at these things I'm always trying to improve.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bald head, smile, and most recently my new beard (how long I keep it has yet to be determined).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: JRR Tolkien's: The Hobbit
Movies: Gattica, Inside Job (also hate this one), An American Tale (love cartoon movies) comedies are my go to. I have a wide variety of interest in movies except for horror (in general).
Music: It depends on my mood, but my two favorite artist were Johnny Cash and Tu-Pac (RIP). I also like
Food: I'll try it if it ain't liver.... in short I love food and love to explore new cuisines all the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Except the normal friends and family:
1. Food variety
2. Sports/exercise
3. Outdoor Activities
4. Music
5. Fantasy
6. Blueberry Yum Yum
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want next out of this life?
How can I help my family?
What do I want to eat?
Where am I heading?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, out with family or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nickname is spelled Guber but pronounced Goober because I was such a bad speller and some of the things I have done in life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You live in the area
2. You want to hang out
3. Your bored
4. Why not?