Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Goodtomeetyou2

56 Centreville, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 44–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel that first dates are about having fun: ) and demonstrating that sense of humor that so many of us write about. So bring your best joke and I'll bet I can make you laugh. There will be time for history later. I do not have a paid subscription, so I cannot see the "like" list.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying my career. My adult kids are doing well, so I am enjoying my empty nest and available time to get out and enjoy friendships and events. I would like to find a relationship based on friendship first where there is potential for a meaningful relationship. I am attracted to women that have a positive attitude and choose to live a healthy life style. I hope to find someone who shares my conservative values. I enjoy cooking, dancing, museums, tours, bicycling, golf, and especially hiking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing! to The O'Jays, Tevares, Earth Wind and Fire, The Doubie Brothers, Bad Influence (Blues) and local bands such as Too Many Daves Band, and The Dave Kitchen Band. It may sound funny, but you'll have a great time! Cooking, Planning a great date for you to enjoy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Did I mention dancing? My good sense of humor. I dress well. I know how to make people feel welcome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Healthy eating cookbooks such as Joan London's, live concerts such as James Taylor, Big Bad Voodoo Daddy, Reba McEntire, Motown artists, movies such as Moneyball, Life of Pi, foreign films with subtitles, Lincoln. I like musicals such as Cabaret, Shenandoah, Original small play productions, Readers Digest and magazines. The Steelers!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Faith, my dancing shoes, my hiking boots, woodworking tools for enjoyment, friends & family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I take it a day at a time and make this day the best it can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out with friends, or preparing for a Saturday morning hike.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
More than a decade ago, I was happily married for 15 years. Now that my kids have grown, I am looking forward to a great future.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love the Lord and are looking for a fun and meaningful relationship.