Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Goof_to_my_ball

28 F Mission, KS

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I'm full of sparkle and compassion. I genuinely want to make the world a better place. I love hard. I practice kindness. I'm not afraid of the truth. I am loyal adventurous, supportive, and surprising. I make mistakes but I own them and learn from them. -Molly Mahar

I'm a down to earth girl who is honestly just looking for the same in a guy. I'm not into playing games or dealing with drama, it's just a waste of everybody's time. I love getting to know new people and seeing what they're all about since most of the time people surprise you. I have a vast array of tastes in music and what I'm listening to usually depends on my mood. Most of the time it ends up being country, but I'm open to it all :) My family and friends are amazing and they will always be number one to me. I give a lot of myself to the people that matter most to me in life and being so open has blessed me with some incredible people and experiences. Above everything else I love to laugh and be silly so I must have a partner that can do the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My greatest passion is doing things that involve youth. I am currently working as a Case Manager Assistant for youth who are experiencing mental, emotional, or behavioral problems. I work with them and their families as an added support system to help them be successful in the home, school, and the community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of and being there for others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How my eyes disappear when I smile really big :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a little bit of everything. For movies comedies are my favorite and in music Rascal Flatts definitely takes the cake. My tastes are very open though and I love to try new things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, God, friends, music, my adorable puppy, and chocolate :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I can get to where I want to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying time with friends and family or a quiet night at home with my roommate and puppy :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still don't know if I believe in this whole online dating thing lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for something genuine that can become long lasting. I have a huge heart and I'd love to find someone who can become my best friend and possibly more :)