Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GoofyRandomness

36 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Hebrew (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
With a brother born in Ivory Coast and sister born in Cameroon and myself in Israel, you can say I have a bit of an adventurous side. I just moved to Ottawa after nearly 2 years in Vancouver and being back in Toronto for a couple years. I have had the travel bug since I was 2 month old and believe that its better to try and fail than to wonder what if...Ah the stories I have, as I am very random and love being a kid at times... I love to dance salsa and compete in public speaking; I have been told I might talk too much...go figure as I get paid to talk and love coaching people...
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to take over North America, apparently its a lot more work than I expected. No I am not interested in being a dictator but I want to empower people to find a job they love, find their self expression and live life with passion and laughter.
I’m really good at
Cracking Jokes, Listening and being there for people, Coaching and Mentoring others. Salsa dancing and public speaking to name a few. I am always open to try new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I love laughing and my passion to help others is very obvious. I have no fear and rarely get embarrassed. I am a giver and apparently have the gift of gab.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dan Brown - the Series
Malcolm Gladwell - All his stuff
Motivational Books
I watch everything - Shawshank Redemption, Good Will Hunting, A beautiful Mind, any gangster movie
I listen to all music, mainly Hebrew and Latin

I did not acquire my wonderful physique by not eating, it took years of dedication and commitment. Love cheesecake, ice cream, and cooking
The six things I could never do without
1. People around me
2. Dancing
3. Laughing
4. Family
5. Traveling
6. Helping others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Short Answer A LOT Long answer we can discuss as we get to know each other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Salsa dancing, going to a comedy club, going to house parties
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We all make mistakes, the key is learning from them and admitting we need help to move forward.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want a guy that believes in chivalry, knows how to treat a woman right, has confidence and can make you laugh and most of all is positive and full of life!