Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Goofysg

41 M Tempe, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I am going to start off by saying I am not perfect. I know hard to believe for someone who is trying online dating but its true. I love to make others laugh!. My life does revolve around the fact that I do have twin daughters who are 8 and at the beginning my time will be limited to the days I don't have them but once I get comfortable with you then I will introduce you to them. I am looking for that woman that not only makes me want to be a better man but also makes me want to shake things up and see where the new path will take us. I am looking for an affectionate woman that likes spending time with a man that will make you laugh and enjoys cooking and showing you that he cares. Communication, and honesty are big things for me and you need to be able to talk to me and be upront about things.
I also work out 4-5 five days a week and would love to have a workout partner to go to the gym with me.
So if you are looking for a funny nice guy then please don't hesitate to say hi!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to be the best dad I can to my daughters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I think its one of my best qualities and I believe one of the things that my friends enjoy about me is that no matter whats going on I can make them laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to think its my eyes but I guess I will have to ask you when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read Sci-Fi Fantasy, and enjoy most types of movies except horror, like most food and music (except country...sorry not a big country music fan. if you like it then great but I don't listen to it or have it programmed as a station in my car).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my kids and their future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my kids if its my weekend to be with them, hanging out watching TV, or bowling.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to laugh and you like what you see in the photos.