Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Goos

31 M Canton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey I'm Craig , I'm 29. I got divorced earlier this year and we were separated a year before that. I have a 4 year old boy and he is my world. Unfortunately that's not enough, I wanna find someone to be happy with and share life and its experiences with. Someone that wants to make the next day better by growing and learning what is important to their partner. I'm done with games and girls who are a bit crazy or say they want something but then don't act like it. If your serious and want to meet a great guy who wants to find someone he can treat like a princess then let me know. I'm a firm believer in having your own space but i also believe if you do like someone you talk or text and see each other more than once a month. Hopefully I can meet someone who feels the way I do. I wont say to much as I want something to talk about later lol. Have a great day.
What I’m doing with my life
right now im working i sell cell phones and raising my son. bout it but its good for now.
I’m really good at
selling cell phones , im a great listener , also a great friend and a great guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
that is a great question and i should probably ask around on that one because i am not that sure .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
to many things to list ask me
The six things I could never do without
hmmmmm a good beer, phone, internet, money, football, sex, and good friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What im gonna do next
On a typical Friday night I am
depending which friday it is i might be in watching tv or i might be out with some friends. just depends on if i have my son or if im working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmmmmmm not sure its more of one of those things when u ask i decide.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if u r interested in meeting a great guy who is just looking to start over see if there really is a soul mate out there.