Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gordo6071

25 M Crawfordsville, IN

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Brandon. I am a nice, fun guy. I like hanging with friends, sports, listening to music, watching movies, being outdoors, helping others, traveling, and working out (when I can!). I have a great outlook on life and I know what I want in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now I currently work at a factory that makes all kinds of books. I also am a full online student. I am hoping to get my BA in Emergency Management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others and making people feel better when they are down. A lot of people consider me someone they can go to when they need someone to talk to. I love helping others out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shyness. I am somewhat shy when meeting new people but I have opened up over the last few years so I am not as shy. When people get to know me, they see that I am a great friend and a wonderful guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Columbine
Favorite Movies: Never Back Down, Fast and the Furious series, any sports title. I like horror, action, drama, and comedies as well.
Favorite Music: Anything except Heavy Metal. I really love rock though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, pets, school, phone, computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future! I am so looking to my future. I am hoping to get my degree so I can make more money and have a career that I would enjoy. I am also hoping to get out of Indiana someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not doing much. I am usually doing schoolwork or just relaxing at home from the tough work week. I would sure love someone to come relax with me though!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I am pretty open-minded. I am not as shy as I used to be. So anything private, just ask me and more than likely I will not have a problem in answering your question.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex