Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gordon52-4U

58 M Vancouver, WA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a passionate and sincere man who's desire in life is to enjoy life to it's fullest and to meet someone (you) to share in life's pleasures and love...

I enjoy so many things including candlelight dinners with a little wine, good conversation, smiling, laughter, dancing, movies, hand-in-hand walks, traveling, bike riding, canoeing, boating, camping, hiking, hang gliding (will get an ultra light oneday soon), meditating, expanding my horizons, working out, playing cards, board games...etc...etc...

I am outgoing, fun, and searching
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm adventureous and enjoy the wilderness where I spend a lot of time in the summer months looking for gold. I'm more into looking for lost gold than in prospecting but I do both. I prefer metal detecting but do pan and extract gold other ways.

My main objective in life is to now find someone special and spend time growing and becoming one together to share a life of LOVE - JOY - HAPPINESS and explore the possiblities of our God given worlds.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing Texas Holdem. It's one of my passions and I'm good at it if I do say so myself. Have even won a few tournaments.

I also enjoy finding lost things. The research and the actual finding of what I'm looking for is a rush. I usually get an idea of where I should look even before doing any research yet I always eliminate other possibilities first.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and hair...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Spiritual/Metaphysical - Inner growth - Becoming one with God's creation

Books - I've read hundreds on many different subjects

Movies - Too many to list

Music - Many Genres

Food - Steak & Lobster, other Seafood, Mexican, Chinese, Italian, Good Ole American
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ability to reason and sort through things to come to the absolute truth

Someone special when I find her

God's Creation

My 2 sons

Compassion/passion

Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What posibilities life has to offer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies as I enjoy doing mnay things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Romantic
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you have learned about me so far and would like to see if we can achieve a love connection or just go out and enjoy what life has to offer...:)