Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GordonPkwy

31 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name's Rob and I would like to consider myself a nice, funny, and all around good guy. I earned my masters degree in social work from the University at Buffalo and now I'm working as a mental health therapist in Rochester and looking to meet some new people in the area. I’m a hard worker but still know how to have a good time. I’m a huge movie fan and am also really into photography. I love traveling to new places and will jump on any opportunity to spend time outdoors. My personal goal is to travel to all 50 states and every continent.

I’m looking for a girl who would become my best friend. In an ideal relationship we would be completely open, honest, and trusting with each other and would never feel we had to hold anything back. I'm looking for a funny and caring girl who isn't afraid to show her true colors.

From my past relationships I’ve learned a lot about myself and about what I’m looking for in a future relationship. Hindsight is 20/20 and I take what I’ve learned from my past to make my next relationship even better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent the first part of my life spending a ton of time in school to pursue my childhood dream of becoming a psychotherapist. Now that I've got that checked off my list I spend a lot of my day in my office listening to people's concerns and working with them to try and improve their quality of life. I've been at my current job for over six years now and really enjoy getting to have such a positive impact on people's lives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my photography. I've been taking photos since I was really young and have been fortunate enough to have some of my work on display in galleries in Rochester and out of state. I also had three of my photos published in a local book on Rochester.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books are The Catcher in the Rye (cliché but true), Forrest Gump, The Green Mile, the Harry Potter series, the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy series, The Lord of the Flies, almost anything by Michael Crichton, The Shining, The Truth (with jokes), and The World According to Garp.

My favorite movies include Army of Darkness, Clue, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Forrest Gump, Garden State, Memento, Napoleon Dynamite, Office Space, Run Lola Run, The Shining, Spaceballs, Wedding Crashers, and Wet Hot American Summer.

Some consistent favorite music groups include Daft Punk, Dave Mattews Band, Guster, Moxy Fruvous, and Phish. When I get in my car WBER is the first station I tune to.

My favorite TV shows include: Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Breaking Bad, the Colbert Report, the Daily Show with Jon Stewart, Doctor Who, Family Guy, Game of Thrones, Hello Ladies, House of Cards, The League, Modern Family, The Office, Orange is the New Black, Parks and Recreation, and The Walking Dead. I promise I do more than just watch TV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
If I had to choose six things I couldn't do without, they'd include my family, my friends, my camera, my passport, my collection of books, and my laptop.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie at the Little Theatre and grabbing a coffee at The Spot.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you've read and are interested in learning more.