Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GotItAllExcept

30 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love my life! The world fascinates me and I'm almost always happy and smiling. I live in Oakland and work in San Bruno doing tech R&D.

I'm never bored, even doing nothing. People excite me and I constantly strike up conversations with strangers about very little. Inherently, I try to avoid mean people and unnecessary conflict.

I'm alchy/weed/ciggy/gay/etc friendly. I like dirty asian restaurants as much as fancy french ones. You'll find me at shows, parks, farmers markets, and in the mountains on dog trails a lot. I travel, last was Guatemala. I like festivals. Coachella, EDC, Voodoo Fest, Snow Globe and Burning Man were all great this year!

I exercise and eat pretty healthy.

I code. A lot.

The world is a playground. I like being able to have fun and enjoy it without losing sight of the big picture.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a day job doing bleeding-edge tech development. I pretty much create really neat things everyday for a giant company. Then, by night, I have a startup and we're signing partners left and right. It keeps me passion-coding until 2am many nights a week. It's fun to love your work this much.

I enjoy myself traveling and having fun. I find pleasure in the simple things. I garden, cook, walk my dog, and hang out with my friends.

I'm incredibly close to a few people. I have been curating a group of very close friends for years now. I have 9 of them. My absolute lifelong bestie is polaroidbug. Needless to say, friends are important to me and I recharge through them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being nice. Being myself. Being happy. Being a good friend.

Coding. Starting companies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm smiling and colorful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I seriously love to eat. I'm paleo-ish. I eat a disgusting amount and don't gain weight. Serious.

Zoolander and Pulp Fiction are among my favorite movies. I'm addicted to Sons of Anarchy right now.

I read. About a book every couple weeks (thank you Kindle). Great stuff on happiness, fitness, nutrition, psychology, science, software, etc.

Music is better on than off. MOG and Spotify satisfy most of my music needs. Queen and MJ are my all-time favs. As I write this I'm listening to The Fugees but last night it was Feed Me all night long. Lately I've been on an edm kick--I'm going to see Tiesto tonight :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family are my only necessities.

Garden fresh veggies, good music, long hot showers and my dog are pretty great too though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's happening, as it happens.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Poker in the Mission most fridays at my boy Z's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was valedictorian and arrested in the same week.

I was on food stamps for 4 months when I started a company and didn't take salary for well over a year.

Swinger parents made for an interesting childhood.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You smile a lot.

You have an energetic dog that can keep up with my Boxer.

You'd like to be friends, and know that anything romantic will also include my lifetime love PolaroidBug.