Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 F Saint Cloud, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:23am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! Eileen here. I'm outgoing, funny, sarcastic, loyal, and I LOVE to try new things. I grew up a military brat in San Diego and moved here in 2005. I love the outdoors, playing tennis, Solar Bear games, kayaking, try to play golf, and love the beach. I hate sitting around the house--unless of course I have a special someone to do that with! I'm a pretty simple gal and lead a pretty simple life.

I am responsible but don't take life too seriously. I like to joke around, like, ALL the time and sarcasm is my second language. I'm honest to a fault and it gets me in trouble sometimes, but in the end my friends all they they appreciate that about me. Was that a run on sentence? Who cares.

More attracted to confident, masculine men who have the loudest laugh in the room.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at an awesome job in acute care rehab at a level 1 trauma center and bought my first house in 2013. I also just got a kayak and would love to have someone to explore the local waterways with!
I’m really good at
Putting stickers on fruit. I'm really good at making plans. I love to find new places and explore the things that come with it. I'm also awesome at dodging tourists and Canadians on I-4!!
The first things people usually notice about me
Mostly people tell me it's my eyes or how loud I am. Oops.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Flags of our Fathers, Tuesdays With Morrie.

Movies/tv: Really dumb funny movies like Super Troopers, Black Sheep, anything with Will Ferrell, and suspensful scary movies. I love Heartbreak Ridge and Full Metal Jacket. I don't watch much tv but when I do I like the CSI/Law and Order type shows, the military channel, NatGeo, and documentaries.

Foods: Mexican-anyone know any GOOD places around here? Italian and I love going to Sweet Tomatos!

Music: I like rock and country mostly. Classic rock and today's rock, and most country from the 90's. The country out today is a little too "poppish" for me. LOVE Billy Joel...any other fans out there?
The six things I could never do without
1) My parents 2) my friends 3) my toothbrush 4) my career 5) My truck 6) My good credit score!!

If you have your phone listed as one of the things you can't live without, we probably won't be a match.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Learning how to hang drywall!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love Hall and Oates
I have long fingers :(
And I would totally fall for a guy if he has a cool dog. I know I'm weird.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you're looking to hang out, do activities together, date, share ideas, just want to chat... You should message me if you want to pick an exit on the freeway to get off at just to see what we can find!