Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gothic_Elegance

23 F Walnut Creek, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'll start off with the basics. I am 22 years old, born in Moscow, Russia and moved to California in 1997, a Technical Theater/Communications Major, and a lover of all things unusual.

Did I mention I'm insane? Don't worry, it's a good thing. ^.^

Hm... what to say, what to say. It's impossible to put myself down onto a page, go look at my questions instead. They speak volumes.

Care to know something else about me? Then send me a message, I promise I won't bite. Well, much.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm pursuing a double major in Technical Theater and Communications. My dream job is to work on costumes for movies in Hollywood or else do something with international relations between companies.

Currently, I work as a sales rep at an outdoorsy/camping kiosk at the mall. Oddly enough we also have steampunk stuff, which is the only reason I like it. I spent a semester in Florida working for DisneyWorld as a costumer, but I'm back in California now and working on school.
I’m really good at
Erm.... intelligent conversation? Sewing? Hard to say what I am good at, as I enjoy and am quite competent at many things, and yet no single one is jumping out at me.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I just don't have an off button. I've got more energy than the majority of people around me. I'm outgoing, so I'm difficult to miss.

Oh, an apparently they notice my eyes. <3
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hunger Games, Seventh Tower, Emotional Intelligence
Movies: Thor, Iron Man, The Avengers, Pirates of the Carribean.
Shows: NCIS, Supernatural, Heroes, Criminal Minds, Dahmer
Music: Evanescence, Linkin Park, Combichrist, Aesthetic Perfection
Food: Sushi, Spaghetti, Carrots
The six things I could never do without
-My mind. If there is one thing I am proud to claim as my own, it is my mind. It's chaotic and often unpredictable, but it keeps me entertained.
-My sewing machine. Let's face it, I can't live without making costumes.
-Music. Music is what keeps me calm, what inspires me, what makes me dance my heart out.

That's only three, but they are all I need. With these three things, I can live happily.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything, and everything. I enjoy being outgoing and spending time with people, but I also love just having some time alone to think about life, people, the universe, and so on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at rehearsal, a show, a speech and debate competition, a party, or at home with a good book or the internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I'm confident of myself in public, but I don't believe half of what I say about myself.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're also an outgoing person, and would like to get to know me better. I love making new friends, so please, feel free to message me! I love the most random of messages.