Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Youngstown, FL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Mar 23
Native American, White
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Graduated from high school
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off I got problems.I'm not perfect and if anyone says they are needs a swift smack on the back of their heads to snap them out of their dream state.

I'm that big nice guy that seams to get girls after A-hole jerks break their hearts,then after picking up the pieces end up having to pick up my own as they run off with the next pretty looking bad boy.Then there's the ones that want to use me for something till I'm all used up.If that's who you are just ,then F off I don't want anything to do with you.

I've got a good job(security guard),I've got a car,I've got a roof over my head,and the only problem I have is loneliness and depression in a new state without any friends.
I'm not rushing for any relationship.All i want is at MOST a friend with benefits for now,but some good friends would be nice.
I'm mostly a chill out person. Spend most of my time hangin at home watch movies,reading,playing games.
I'm a hobbyist,so i have lots of stuff i like to do from D&D(when i have friends),vid games,building models,playing music,cos-play,goin to card shops for games.i mostly watch anime,a few cartoons,A-LOT of movies. want me to sing nightmare before Christmas to ya? i'm talkin about the whole movie. lol XD
i am a furry(Fennic Fox),lovable and loyal. I don't like cig smoke,but i do smoke green.I'm nocturnal so i'm up in the PM and sleeping during the AM.

If you made it this far then you deserve a cookie.Send me a message and give me something to talk about.I don't bite,well...sometimes X3
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get back in-touch with myself and what makes me happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hearing peoples problems,cooking.mostly Cajun,Asian,and Italian.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im very quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books:the hobbit,dragon lance,and sci fi/fantasy novels.
Movies:mostly anime,and a long list of select live actions.
music:all kinda but country
food:basically what i can cook is the type i like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
anime,art,games,music,books,Sunflower seeds.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
stuff in my past,and what i wana do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly working. If i'm off watching movies,playing games,reading...just what every my mood brings me to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out! like an open book. "BE THE PAGE MASTER!" you get a cookie if you know the reference.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ur wanting an awesome fun friend that once u earn his trust will be there for u no matter what.or a fun loving devoted furry mate for as long as ur willin to keep me.