Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gothictimtim

27 M Florahome, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Administration
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Russian (Poorly), Irish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i am a very complex individual. yet i am easy to get along with i dont hide who i am from anyone and i have been through alot of things in my life.
i am the type of person who isnt afraid to have fun.
i have a twisted sense of humor and i will admit it. my life is like an open book with blank pages waiting to be added to it.
i am very adventurous and yet calm and relaxed under preasure.

i am also very old fashioned but thats is because i hold family near to my heart i do any thing for my family and i mean anything
i am also very old fashioned when it comes to how i was raised to treat wemon meaning the fact that i will stand up for any women i know and defend them at all cost ,and that i was raised to never raise my hand toward a woman in a violent manner
and i am quick to beat a mans ass for doing so. i look out for those i know and i allways do my best to keep my word
What I’m doing with my life
currently i am getting my a s degree for programming at sante fe college
I’m really good at
honestly and please dont think im being cocky but i am a jack of all trades if i cant do it i will learn how other than that i am a fighter and a incredible marksman
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes , voice , hair honestly i dont know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
as far as books i tend to read alot of philosiphy books and alot of history books and more recently I've been reading some old physics books I got my hands on

movies i will watch just about any thing but my alltime favorite are the boondock saints 1 and 2

and music well i listen to rock, death metal, black metal, industrial, trance, rave, techno, hardcore, punk, classical, opera and alot more
The six things I could never do without
My computer , video games, camping trips, food and water of course , someone to share good moments with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
lately it's been poetry and music
On a typical Friday night I am
Homework mostly or sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me and maybe I'll tell you
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are not afraid to meet new people