Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GottaLaughNow

61 F Ellicott City, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy my life, and am rather surprised to see my age when I realize how happy and young I feel. A business colleague just told me he thinks I don't look a day over 50, and frankly, that's where I am mentally!

Traveling, dancing (swing with some ballroom), gardening, listening to music, watching performing arts, cheering the Ravens and Terps, and appreciating art are just some of the ways I spend my time. I own my business which, despite moments of stress and the long hours, I can't imagine surrendering to full retirement.

But it's time to find someone to share this life. That easy evening of leaning against each other while reading, a witty conversation (someone told me I tend to have sass -- not sure if it was meant as a compliment but I took it as one), discussing current events without rancor, knowing that a phone alert means there's a message from someone special -- that's what I want. And, of course, going out together and sharing interests and activities, whether it requires jeans or evening wear.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In a quick phrase -- I've reinvented myself because I refuse to enter the stereotypes of age, and I'm having fun!
My daughters are grown and on their own, and I occasionally babysit my recent grandson, but I am mostly enjoying doing the things I've always wanted to do but couldn't because of responsibilities, limited time, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking -- I'm into healthy food but in a nice way. Seafood, fresh vegetables, dark chocolate!
Photography -- I'm not a pro by any means, but I do have an eye for a great shot and good lighting.
Managing projects and people -- It's what I do for a living, although most people think of me as being in sales.
Making time for what's important!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, which change from blue to green!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My business. I'm not really a workaholic, but I can't imagine full retirement.
Gardening. It feeds my soul.
A really good stepladder!
A comfy sofa in the family room!
Dark chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How nice it would be to have someone special in my life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends to celebrate the week, then going dancing.