Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gottababoveit

30 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thinking of okc as a way to people watch on my iPhone while binge watching old hbo shows. I've got a bit of an old soul, completely fascinated by vintage aesthetics and music from before I was born.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
9-5er and happy about it. I like to unwind by working with my hands and making stuff. Sanding wood and painting furniture is extremely therapeutic to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make a living in the creative industry, so I know my way around photoshop and digital cameras. I can also fix your bike and hang shelves, and provided I've got good tunes and some thc, paint a room and pick the best movies on Netflix
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im not that tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dig new music that sounds old, like Tame Impala, Frank Ocean, Sharon Jones and JD McFierson. I think music is best enjoyed seasonally, the summertime is about Vacationer, Japandroids and Black Keys. Winter is more St Vincent, Grizzly Bear and The Smiths.

Tv is best to fall asleep to, especially nerdy history channel shows and Carl Sagen docs. Game Of Thrones is also pretty addicting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Everything bagels, the ocean, spotify, my bike, BLACK "no show" socks & my contact lenses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tattoo Ideas, Game of Thrones, my dog, buying old paperbacks because they smell fantastic
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
More of a bike ride, food shopping, and relaxing on Friday type of dude. I can go either way
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in south Philly or if you can turn me onto an amazing cheeseburger spot