Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Oakland, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 11
Hispanic / Latin
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Post grad
English, Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I subscribe to the idea that we're all made out of Play-Doh. I guess subscribing to ideas to how we are on the inside is a part of what I do, being that I'm soon to graduate with a doctorate in psychology. Swimming in the mysteries our psyche, other than playing basketball, is sadly my most consistent form of exercise.

Believing it's like Play-Doh does make me passionate about doing therapy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dancing around between a little play and a little dough.

Making snow angels in bed in the morning while doing elaborate equations to rationalize why I can stay in bed a little longer, and flirting with these equations at night when deciding to watch one more Netflix episode or not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't look as Latino as my name. Prizes will be distributed to any correct guesses as to what this name is.

Doctors I've gone on dates with usually notice that I look higher or to the side because I don't have the center of my vision. I think this reflects doctors' inability to leave work at work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
How about "favorite foods I haven't had in a while, which I want to adventure with you to change."
Piping hot baked bread.
Creamy coffee ice cream.
Hachiya persimmons (look at this link
Cinnamony doughy things.
And I want much more melted cheese in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cramming intelligence into the bark of trees, marveling at my majestic mime moves, milking cows, using a big ladle and pot to develop the scent of a woman, thinking like a turtle, growing my beard, and breeding new forms of nuts, most recently including the cashewcadamia.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down for some meaningful fun-making.